Skip to main content
Please wait...

Tiada pengumuman buat masa sekarang

Pentadbir Portal Negeri

Nama

Emel

Norazlin Othman

norazlin@kehakiman.gov.my

Mohamad Redza Azhar Bin Rezali

redza@kehakiman.gov.my

Muhamad Edzuan Bin Mohd Nasir

edzuan@kehakiman.gov.my

Mohd Amirul Hakimi Bin Azahar

hakimi.msp@kehakiman.gov.my

Muhammad Firdaus Bin Abdul Rashid

firdausrashid@kehakiman.gov.my

Md Subri Bin Hashim

subrihashim@kehakiman.gov.my

Henry Ho Yit Yao henry@kehakiman.gov.my
Muhammad Amir Zainul Muttaqin Bin Mohd Zamri 

muttaqin@kehakiman.gov.my

Zulkarnain Bin Azeman

zulkarnain@kehakiman.gov.my